info

Vous avez atteint le nombre minimum

Panier (0)

Il n'y a pour l'instant aucun produit dans votre panier.

PETITS POTS

  1 / 2  



Chargement...
All white engraved pot N1 - D7

Vue rapide

Commander

En stock
All white engraved pot N1 - D7

All white engraved pot N1 - D7

€ 6,00

POT 1
Diameter: 7 CM (inside max 5,5 CM)
Height: 7 CM
Plate Ø: 8 CM

All white engraved pot N2 - D9

Vue rapide

Commander

En stock
All white engraved pot N2 - D9

All white engraved pot N2 - D9

€ 9,00

POT 2
Diameter: 9 CM (inside max 7 CM)
Height: 8 CM
Plate Ø: 10 CM

All white engraved pot N3 - D11

Vue rapide

Commander

En stock
All white engraved pot N3 - D11

All white engraved pot N3 - D11

€ 12,00

POT 3
Diameter: 11 CM (inside max 9 CM)
Height: 9,5 CM
Plate Ø: 12 CM

All white engraved pot set X3
-10%

Vue rapide

Commander

All white engraved pot set X3

€ 27,00 € 24,30
En stock
All white engraved pot set X3

All white engraved pot set X3

€ 27,00 € 24,30

All white engraved pot set X3

POT 1
Diamètre : 7 CM (intérieur max 5,5 CM)
Hauteur : 7 CM
Ø de la plaque : 8 CM

POT 2
Diamètre : 9 CM (intérieur max 7 CM)
Hauteur : 8 CM
Plaque Ø : 10 CM

POT 3
Diamètre : 11 CM (intérieur max 9 CM)
Hauteur : 9,5 CM
Plaque Ø : 12 CM


Toutes les poteries boho colombiennes sont faites à la main avec de l'argile naturelle par des artisans colombiens, qui fabriquent des objets en terre cuite traditionnels depuis des siècles. En achetant nos pots, vous soutenez une communauté locale d'artisans en Colombie et contribuez à assurer la pérennité de leur magnifique artisanat.

Les plantes peuvent être plantées directement dans les pots en terre cuite. C'est bien mieux que de mettre un pot en plastique dans le pot en terre cuite. Cela permettra de garder vos plantes vivantes plus longtemps. La terre cuite est un matériau naturel qui "respire". Elle absorbe l'eau et l'air. Saviez-vous que la plupart des plantes meurent parce qu'elles reçoivent trop d'eau ? Avec ces pots en terre cuite, vous pouvez éviter ce problème. Les pots absorbent l'excès d'eau du sol.

N'oubliez pas que ces produits sont faits à la main, rustiques et imparfaits. La couleur et la finition sont toujours légèrement différentes. En fonction de la position dans le four pendant la cuisson, les pots finissent par avoir une couleur plus claire ou plus foncée. Chaque pièce est unique !

Decorated pot with legs

Vue rapide

Commander

En stock
Decorated pot with legs

Decorated pot with legs

€ 13,00

POT EN TERRE CUITE AVEC PATTES

Diamètre : 11 CM (intérieur max. 9 CM)
Hauteur : 11 CM
Dessous Ø : 11 CM


Toutes les poteries de Colombian Boho sont faites à la main avec de l'argile naturelle par des artisans colombiens, qui fabriquent des objets en terre cuite traditionnels depuis des siècles. En achetant nos pots, vous soutenez une communauté locale d'artisans en Colombie et contribuez à assurer la pérennité de leur magnifique artisanat.

Les plantes peuvent être plantées directement dans les pots en terre cuite. C'est bien mieux que de mettre un pot en plastique dans le pot en terre cuite. Cela permettra de garder vos plantes vivantes plus longtemps. La terre cuite est un matériau naturel qui "respire". Elle absorbe l'eau et l'air. Saviez-vous que la plupart des plantes meurent parce qu'elles reçoivent trop d'eau ? Avec ces pots en terre cuite, vous pouvez éviter ce problème. Les pots absorbent l'excès d'eau du sol.

N'oubliez pas que ces produits sont faits à la main, rustiques et imparfaits. La couleur et la finition sont toujours légèrement différentes. En fonction de la position dans le four pendant la cuisson, les pots finissent par avoir une couleur plus claire ou plus foncée. Chaque pièce est unique !

Half white pot N1 - D7

Vue rapide

Commander

En stock
Half white pot N1 - D7

Half white pot N1 - D7

€ 6,00

POT 1
Diameter: 7 CM (inside max 5,5 CM)
Height: 7 CM
Plate Ø: 8 CM

Half white pot N2 - D9

Vue rapide

Commander

En stock
Half white pot N2 - D9

Half white pot N2 - D9

€ 9,00

POT 2
Diameter: 9 CM (inside max 7 CM)
Height: 8 CM
Plate Ø: 10 CM

Half white pot N3 - D11

Vue rapide

Commander

En stock
Half white pot N3 - D11

Half white pot N3 - D11

€ 12,00

POT 3
Diameter: 11 CM (inside max 9 CM)
Height: 9,5 CM
Plate Ø: 12 CM

Half white pot set X3
-10%

Vue rapide

Commander

Half white pot set X3

€ 27,00 € 24,30
En stock
Half white pot set X3

Half white pot set X3

€ 27,00 € 24,30

Half white pot set

POT 1
Diamètre : 7 CM (intérieur max 5,5 CM)
Hauteur : 7 CM
Ø de la plaque : 8 CM

POT 2
Diamètre : 9 CM (intérieur max 7 CM)
Hauteur : 8 CM
Plaque Ø : 10 CM

POT 3
Diamètre : 11 CM (intérieur max 9 CM)
Hauteur : 9,5 CM
Plaque Ø : 12 CM


Toutes les poteries boho colombiennes sont faites à la main avec de l'argile naturelle par des artisans colombiens, qui fabriquent des objets en terre cuite traditionnels depuis des siècles. En achetant nos pots, vous soutenez une communauté locale d'artisans en Colombie et contribuez à assurer la pérennité de leur magnifique artisanat.

Les plantes peuvent être plantées directement dans les pots en terre cuite. C'est bien mieux que de mettre un pot en plastique dans le pot en terre cuite. Cela permettra de garder vos plantes vivantes plus longtemps. La terre cuite est un matériau naturel qui "respire". Elle absorbe l'eau et l'air. Saviez-vous que la plupart des plantes meurent parce qu'elles reçoivent trop d'eau ? Avec ces pots en terre cuite, vous pouvez éviter ce problème. Les pots absorbent l'excès d'eau du sol.

N'oubliez pas que ces produits sont faits à la main, rustiques et imparfaits. La couleur et la finition sont toujours légèrement différentes. En fonction de la position dans le four pendant la cuisson, les pots finissent par avoir une couleur plus claire ou plus foncée. Chaque pièce est unique !

Indio man pot D7 H8

Vue rapide

Commander

En stock
Indio man pot D7 H8

Indio man pot D7 H8

€ 9,00

TERRACOTTA INDIO MAN FACE POT

Diamètre : 7 CM (intérieur max. 5 CM)
Hauteur : 8 CM
Dessous Ø : 8 CM


C'est notre pot à visage d'homme indien. Le pot est inspiré de l'art précolombien des peuples indigènes des Caraïbes. Il est fabriqué à la main par des artisans en Colombie, en utilisant la technique du moulage. Les pots ont un trou de drainage. La plaque de terre cuite est incluse.

Toutes les poteries de Colombian Boho sont faites à la main avec de l'argile naturelle par des artisans colombiens, qui fabriquent des objets en terre cuite traditionnels depuis des siècles. En achetant nos pots, vous soutenez une communauté locale d'artisans en Colombie et contribuez à assurer la pérennité de leur magnifique artisanat.

Les plantes peuvent être plantées directement dans les pots en terre cuite. C'est bien mieux que de mettre un pot en plastique dans le pot en terre cuite. Cela permettra de garder vos plantes vivantes plus longtemps. La terre cuite est un matériau naturel qui "respire". Elle absorbe l'eau et l'air. Saviez-vous que la plupart des plantes meurent parce qu'elles reçoivent trop d'eau ? Avec ces pots en terre cuite, vous pouvez éviter ce problème. Les pots absorbent l'excès d'eau du sol.

N'oubliez pas que ces produits sont faits à la main, rustiques et imparfaits. La couleur et la finition sont toujours légèrement différentes. En fonction de la position dans le four pendant la cuisson, les pots finissent par avoir une couleur plus claire ou plus foncée. Chaque pièce est unique !

Indio man pot D8 H11

Vue rapide

Commander

En stock
Indio man pot D8 H11

Indio man pot D8 H11

€ 12,00

TERRACOTTA INDIO MAN FACE POT

Diamètre : 8 CM (intérieur max. 6 CM)
Hauteur : 11 CM
Dessous Ø : 9 CM


C'est notre pot à visage d'homme indien. Le pot est inspiré de l'art précolombien des peuples indigènes des Caraïbes. Il est fabriqué à la main par des artisans en Colombie, en utilisant la technique du moulage. Les pots ont un trou de drainage. La plaque de terre cuite est incluse.

Toutes les poteries de Colombian Boho sont faites à la main avec de l'argile naturelle par des artisans colombiens, qui fabriquent des objets en terre cuite traditionnels depuis des siècles. En achetant nos pots, vous soutenez une communauté locale d'artisans en Colombie et contribuez à assurer la pérennité de leur magnifique artisanat.

Les plantes peuvent être plantées directement dans les pots en terre cuite. C'est bien mieux que de mettre un pot en plastique dans le pot en terre cuite. Cela permettra de garder vos plantes vivantes plus longtemps. La terre cuite est un matériau naturel qui "respire". Elle absorbe l'eau et l'air. Saviez-vous que la plupart des plantes meurent parce qu'elles reçoivent trop d'eau ? Avec ces pots en terre cuite, vous pouvez éviter ce problème. Les pots absorbent l'excès d'eau du sol.

N'oubliez pas que ces produits sont faits à la main, rustiques et imparfaits. La couleur et la finition sont toujours légèrement différentes. En fonction de la position dans le four pendant la cuisson, les pots finissent par avoir une couleur plus claire ou plus foncée. Chaque pièce est unique !

Indio man pot NEW

Vue rapide

Commander

Indio man pot NEW

€ 14,00
En stock
Indio man pot NEW

Indio man pot NEW

€ 14,00

TERRACOTTA INDIO MAN FACE POT

Diamètre : 9 CM (intérieur max. 7 CM)
Hauteur : 12 CM
Dessous Ø : 10 CM


C'est notre pot à visage d'homme indien. Le pot est inspiré de l'art précolombien des peuples indigènes des Caraïbes. Il est fabriqué à la main par des artisans en Colombie, en utilisant la technique du moulage. Les pots ont un trou de drainage. La plaque de terre cuite est incluse.

Toutes les poteries de Colombian Boho sont faites à la main avec de l'argile naturelle par des artisans colombiens, qui fabriquent des objets en terre cuite traditionnels depuis des siècles. En achetant nos pots, vous soutenez une communauté locale d'artisans en Colombie et contribuez à assurer la pérennité de leur magnifique artisanat.

Les plantes peuvent être plantées directement dans les pots en terre cuite. C'est bien mieux que de mettre un pot en plastique dans le pot en terre cuite. Cela permettra de garder vos plantes vivantes plus longtemps. La terre cuite est un matériau naturel qui "respire". Elle absorbe l'eau et l'air. Saviez-vous que la plupart des plantes meurent parce qu'elles reçoivent trop d'eau ? Avec ces pots en terre cuite, vous pouvez éviter ce problème. Les pots absorbent l'excès d'eau du sol.

N'oubliez pas que ces produits sont faits à la main, rustiques et imparfaits. La couleur et la finition sont toujours légèrement différentes. En fonction de la position dans le four pendant la cuisson, les pots finissent par avoir une couleur plus claire ou plus foncée. Chaque pièce est unique !

Mini Pottery Pack - Mixed Clay Collection
-20%

Vue rapide

Commander

En stock
Mini Pottery Pack - Mixed Clay Collection

Mini Pottery Pack - Mixed Clay Collection

€ 50,00 € 40,00

Voici notre mini pack de poterie - Mixed Clay Collection.  Il se compose de 8 mini pots en terre cuite, chacun accompagné d'un mini sous-verre.

Chaque petit pot et sous-verre en terre cuite mélangée est fabriqué à la main par une famille d'artisans de Ráquira en Colombie. Les 6 pots de cet ensemble sont fabriqués selon la "technique de l'argile mélangée". L'artisan utilise de l'argile blanche et rouge ensemble, ce qui crée un bel effet de marbre. Les petits sous-verre en terre cuite sont fabriqués sur la roue tournante par le Señor Carlos Sierra et sa famille.

Ces mini pots en terre cuite sont parfaits pour les petites plantes comme les cactus, les succulentes, les pileas, les calatheas et bien d'autres. Les pots en terre cuite naturelle sont la solution parfaite pour maintenir vos plantes en vie. La terre cuite est un matériau naturel qui a la capacité de "respirer". Elle peut absorber l'eau et l'air. Saviez-vous que la plupart des plantes meurent à cause d'un excès d'eau ? Eh bien, avec ces pots en terre cuite, vous pouvez éviter ce problème, car les pots en argile poreuse absorbent l'excès d'eau dans le sol de la plante.

Après avoir arrosé vos plantes, les sous-verres en terre cuite vont recueillir l'eau, mais ils l'absorbent aussi. Ne les posez pas sur des surfaces en bois ou autres surfaces délicates, car elles peuvent être endommagées par l'humidité. La solution que nous vous proposons est d'appliquer des feutres adhésifs au fond des sous-verres pour protéger votre sol ou vos meubles.

N'oubliez pas que ces produits sont fabriqués à la main, qu'ils sont rustiques et imparfaits. La couleur et la finition sont toujours différentes. En fonction de la position dans le four pendant la cuisson, les sous-verres finissent par avoir une couleur plus claire ou plus foncée. Chaque pièce est unique !

Vous voulez connaître la taille exacte de chaque pot ? Téléchargez les spécifications détaillées du produit ici.

 

Mini Pottery Pack - Originals Collection

Vue rapide

Commander

Mini Pottery Pack - Originals Collection

Mini Pottery Pack - Originals Collection

€ 60,00

Voici notre célèbre Mini Pottery Pack - Originals Collection. Il se compose de 8 mini pots en terre cuite, chacun accompagné d'un mini sous-verre. 

Chaque petit pot et sous-verre est fabriqué à la main par une famille d'artisans de Ráquira, en Colombie. Par exemple, les pots "indio" sont fabriqués par Emelda et sa famille, en utilisant la technique du moulage. Les pots "moyo" gravés sont fabriqués à la main par l'artisan Reyes, qui utilise la technique du lancer de roue. Les petits sous-verres en terre cuite sont également fabriqués sur la roue tournante par le señor Carlos Sierra et sa famille.

Ces mini pots en terre cuite sont parfaits pour les petites plantes comme les cactus, les succulentes, les pileas, les calatheas et bien d'autres. Les pots en terre cuite naturelle sont la solution parfaite pour maintenir vos plantes en vie. La terre cuite est un matériau naturel qui a la capacité de "respirer". Elle peut absorber l'eau et l'air. Saviez-vous que la plupart des plantes meurent à cause d'un excès d'eau ? Eh bien, avec ces pots en terre cuite, vous pouvez éviter ce problème, car les pots en argile poreuse absorbent l'excès d'eau dans le sol de la plante.

Après avoir arrosé vos plantes, les sous-verres en terre cuite vont recueillir l'eau, mais ils l'absorbent aussi. Ne les posez pas sur des surfaces en bois ou autres surfaces délicates, car elles peuvent être endommagées par l'humidité. La solution que nous vous proposons est d'appliquer des feutres adhésifs au fond des sous-verres pour protéger votre sol ou vos meubles.

N'oubliez pas que ces produits sont fabriqués à la main, qu'ils sont rustiques et imparfaits. La couleur et la finition sont toujours différentes. En fonction de la position dans le four pendant la cuisson, les sous-verres finissent par avoir une couleur plus claire ou plus foncée. Chaque pièce est unique !

Vous voulez connaître la taille exacte de chaque pot ? Téléchargez les spécifications détaillées du produit ici.

 

Mixed clay pot N1 - D7

Vue rapide

Commander

En stock
Mixed clay pot N1 - D7

Mixed clay pot N1 - D7

€ 6,00

POT 1
Diameter: 7 CM (inside max 5,5 CM)
Height: 7 CM
Plate Ø: 8 CM

Mixed clay pot N2 - D9

Vue rapide

Commander

En stock
Mixed clay pot N2 - D9

Mixed clay pot N2 - D9

€ 9,00

POT 2
Diameter: 9 CM (inside max 7 CM)
Height: 8 CM
Plate Ø: 10 CM

Mixed clay pot N3 - D11

Vue rapide

Commander

En stock
Mixed clay pot N3 - D11

Mixed clay pot N3 - D11

€ 12,00

POT 3
Diameter: 11 CM (inside max 9 CM)
Height: 9,5 CM
Plate Ø: 12 CM

Mixed clay pot set X3
-10%

Vue rapide

Commander

Mixed clay pot set X3

€ 27,00 € 24,30
En stock
Mixed clay pot set X3

Mixed clay pot set X3

€ 27,00 € 24,30

ENSEMBLE DE POTS EN ARGILE MÉLANGÉS X3

POT 1
Diamètre : 7 CM (intérieur max 5,5 CM)
Hauteur : 7 CM
Ø de la plaque : 8 CM

POT 2
Diamètre : 9 CM (intérieur max 7 CM)
Hauteur : 8 CM
Plaque Ø : 10 CM

POT 3
Diamètre : 11 CM (intérieur max 9 CM)
Hauteur : 9,5 CM
Plaque Ø : 12 CM


Toutes les poteries boho colombiennes sont faites à la main avec de l'argile naturelle par des artisans colombiens, qui fabriquent des objets en terre cuite traditionnels depuis des siècles. En achetant nos pots, vous soutenez une communauté locale d'artisans en Colombie et contribuez à assurer la pérennité de leur magnifique artisanat.

Les plantes peuvent être plantées directement dans les pots en terre cuite. C'est bien mieux que de mettre un pot en plastique dans le pot en terre cuite. Cela permettra de garder vos plantes vivantes plus longtemps. La terre cuite est un matériau naturel qui "respire". Elle absorbe l'eau et l'air. Saviez-vous que la plupart des plantes meurent parce qu'elles reçoivent trop d'eau ? Avec ces pots en terre cuite, vous pouvez éviter ce problème. Les pots absorbent l'excès d'eau du sol.

N'oubliez pas que ces produits sont faits à la main, rustiques et imparfaits. La couleur et la finition sont toujours légèrement différentes. En fonction de la position dans le four pendant la cuisson, les pots finissent par avoir une couleur plus claire ou plus foncée. Chaque pièce est unique !

Neutral pot with legs

Vue rapide

Commander

En stock
Neutral pot with legs

Neutral pot with legs

€ 13,00

POT EN TERRE CUITE AVEC PATTES

Diamètre : 11 CM (intérieur max. 9 CM)
Hauteur : 11 CM
Dessous Ø : 11 CM


Toutes les poteries de Colombian Boho sont faites à la main avec de l'argile naturelle par des artisans colombiens, qui fabriquent des objets en terre cuite traditionnels depuis des siècles. En achetant nos pots, vous soutenez une communauté locale d'artisans en Colombie et contribuez à assurer la pérennité de leur magnifique artisanat.

Les plantes peuvent être plantées directement dans les pots en terre cuite. C'est bien mieux que de mettre un pot en plastique dans le pot en terre cuite. Cela permettra de garder vos plantes vivantes plus longtemps. La terre cuite est un matériau naturel qui "respire". Elle absorbe l'eau et l'air. Saviez-vous que la plupart des plantes meurent parce qu'elles reçoivent trop d'eau ? Avec ces pots en terre cuite, vous pouvez éviter ce problème. Les pots absorbent l'excès d'eau du sol.

N'oubliez pas que ces produits sont faits à la main, rustiques et imparfaits. La couleur et la finition sont toujours légèrement différentes. En fonction de la position dans le four pendant la cuisson, les pots finissent par avoir une couleur plus claire ou plus foncée. Chaque pièce est unique !

Red & white engraved pot N1 - D7

Vue rapide

Commander

Red & white engraved pot N1 - D7

Red & white engraved pot N1 - D7

€ 6,00

POT 1
Diameter: 7 CM (inside max 5,5 CM)
Height: 7 CM
Plate Ø: 8 CM

   1  2

info

You have reached the minimum number

Shopping cart (0)

There are no products in your shopping cart yet.

MINI POTS

 


Loading...
All white engraved pot set X3

Quick view

Order

In stock
All white engraved pot set X3

All white engraved pot set X3

€ 27,00

All white engraved pot set X3

POT 1
Diameter: 7 CM (inside max 5,5 CM)
Height: 7 CM
Plate Ø: 8 CM

POT 2
Diameter: 9 CM (inside max 7 CM)
Height: 8 CM
Plate Ø: 10 CM

POT 3
Diameter: 11 CM (inside max 9 CM)
Height: 9,5 CM
Plate Ø: 12 CM


All Colombian Boho pottery is handmade with natural clay by Colombian artisans, who have been making traditional terracotta crafts for centuries. By buying our pots, you support a local community of craftsmen in Colombia and help secure the further existence of their beautiful craft.

Plants can be planted directly into the terracotta pots. This is much better than just putting a plastic pot in the terracotta pot. This will keep your plants alive longer. Terracotta is a natural material that "breathes". It absorbs water and air. Did you know that most plants actually die because they get too much water? With these terracotta pots you can avoid this problem. The pots will absorb the excess water from the soil.

Please keep in mind that these products are handmade, rustic and imperfect. The color and finish are always slightly different. Depending on the position in the oven during the baking process, the pots end up having a lighter of darker colour. Each piece is unique!

Decorated pot with legs

Quick view

Order

In stock
Decorated pot with legs

Decorated pot with legs

€ 13,00

DECORATED TERRACOTTA POT WITH LEGS

Diameter: 11 CM (inside max 9 CM)
Height: 11 CM
Plate Ø: 11 CM


All Colombian Boho pottery is handmade with natural clay by Colombian artisans, who have been making traditional terracotta crafts for centuries. By buying our pots, you support a local community of craftsmen in Colombia and help secure the further existence of their beautiful craft.

Plants can be planted directly into the terracotta pots. This is much better than just putting a plastic pot in the terracotta pot. This will keep your plants alive longer. Terracotta is a natural material that "breathes". It absorbs water and air. Did you know that most plants actually die because they get too much water? With these terracotta pots you can avoid this problem. The pots will absorb the excess water from the soil.

Please keep in mind that these products are handmade, rustic and imperfect. The color and finish are always slightly different. Depending on the position in the oven during the baking process, the pots end up having a lighter of darker colour. Each piece is unique!

Half white pot set X3

Quick view

Order

In stock
Half white pot set X3

Half white pot set X3

€ 27,00

Half white pot set X3

POT 1
Diameter: 7 CM (inside max 5,5 CM)
Height: 7 CM
Plate Ø: 8 CM

POT 2
Diameter: 9 CM (inside max 7 CM)
Height: 8 CM
Plate Ø: 10 CM

POT 3
Diameter: 11 CM (inside max 9 CM)
Height: 9,5 CM
Plate Ø: 12 CM


All Colombian Boho pottery is handmade with natural clay by Colombian artisans, who have been making traditional terracotta crafts for centuries. By buying our pots, you support a local community of craftsmen in Colombia and help secure the further existence of their beautiful craft.

Plants can be planted directly into the terracotta pots. This is much better than just putting a plastic pot in the terracotta pot. This will keep your plants alive longer. Terracotta is a natural material that "breathes". It absorbs water and air. Did you know that most plants actually die because they get too much water? With these terracotta pots you can avoid this problem. The pots will absorb the excess water from the soil.

Please keep in mind that these products are handmade, rustic and imperfect. The color and finish are always slightly different. Depending on the position in the oven during the baking process, the pots end up having a lighter of darker colour. Each piece is unique!

Indio man pot D7 H8

Quick view

Order

In stock
Indio man pot D7 H8

Indio man pot D7 H8

€ 9,00

TERRACOTTA INDIO MAN FACE POT

Diameter: 7 CM (inside max 5 CM)
Height: 8 CM
Plate Ø: 8 CM


This is our iconic indio man face pot. The pot with face is inspired by Pre-Columbian art of the indigenous peoples of the Caribbean. It is handmade by artisans in Colombia, using the molding technique. The face planter pots have a drainage hole. The terracotta plate is included.

All Colombian Boho pottery is handmade with natural clay by Colombian artisans, who have been making traditional terracotta crafts for centuries. By buying our pots, you support a local community of craftsmen in Colombia and help secure the further existence of their beautiful craft.

Plants can be planted directly into the terracotta pots. This is much better than just putting a plastic pot in the terracotta pot. This will keep your plants alive longer. Terracotta is a natural material that "breathes". It absorbs water and air. Did you know that most plants actually die because they get too much water? With these terracotta pots you can avoid this problem. The pots will absorb the excess water from the soil.

Please keep in mind that these products are handmade, rustic and imperfect. The color and finish are always slightly different. Depending on the position in the oven during the baking process, the pots end up having a lighter of darker colour. Each piece is unique!

Indio man pot D8 H11

Quick view

Order

In stock
Indio man pot D8 H11

Indio man pot D8 H11

€ 12,00

TERRACOTTA INDIO MAN FACE POT

Diameter: 8 CM (inside max 6 CM)
Height: 11 CM
Plate Ø: 9 CM


This is our iconic indio man face pot. The pot with face is inspired by Pre-Columbian art of the indigenous peoples of the Caribbean. It is handmade by artisans in Colombia, using the molding technique. The face planter pots have a drainage hole. The terracotta plate is included.

All Colombian Boho pottery is handmade with natural clay by Colombian artisans, who have been making traditional terracotta crafts for centuries. By buying our pots, you support a local community of craftsmen in Colombia and help secure the further existence of their beautiful craft.

Plants can be planted directly into the terracotta pots. This is much better than just putting a plastic pot in the terracotta pot. This will keep your plants alive longer. Terracotta is a natural material that "breathes". It absorbs water and air. Did you know that most plants actually die because they get too much water? With these terracotta pots you can avoid this problem. The pots will absorb the excess water from the soil.

Please keep in mind that these products are handmade, rustic and imperfect. The color and finish are always slightly different. Depending on the position in the oven during the baking process, the pots end up having a lighter of darker colour. Each piece is unique!

Indio man pot NEW

Quick view

Order

Indio man pot NEW

€ 14,00
In stock
Indio man pot NEW

Indio man pot NEW

€ 14,00

TERRACOTTA INDIO MAN FACE POT

Diameter: 9 CM (inside max 7 CM)
Height: 12 CM
Plate Ø: 10 CM


This is our iconic indio man face pot. The pot with face is inspired by Pre-Columbian art of the indigenous peoples of the Caribbean. It is handmade by artisans in Colombia, using the molding technique. The face planter pots have a drainage hole. The terracotta plate is included.

All Colombian Boho pottery is handmade with natural clay by Colombian artisans, who have been making traditional terracotta crafts for centuries. By buying our pots, you support a local community of craftsmen in Colombia and help secure the further existence of their beautiful craft.

Plants can be planted directly into the terracotta pots. This is much better than just putting a plastic pot in the terracotta pot. This will keep your plants alive longer. Terracotta is a natural material that "breathes". It absorbs water and air. Did you know that most plants actually die because they get too much water? With these terracotta pots you can avoid this problem. The pots will absorb the excess water from the soil.

Please keep in mind that these products are handmade, rustic and imperfect. The color and finish are always slightly different. Depending on the position in the oven during the baking process, the pots end up having a lighter of darker colour. Each piece is unique!

Mini Pottery Pack - Mixed Clay Collection

Quick view

Order

Mini Pottery Pack - Mixed Clay Collection

Mini Pottery Pack - Mixed Clay Collection

€ 50,00

This is our Mini Pottery Pack - Mixed Clay Collection. It consists of 8 mini terracotta pots, each accompanied with a mini coaster.

Each little mixed clay pot and coaster is handmade by an artisan family in Ráquira in Colombia. 6 pots in this set are made using the "mixed clay technique". The artisan uses white and red clay together and this creates the beautiful marble effect. The little terracotta coasters are made on the potter's wheel by Señor Carlos Sierra and his family.

These mini terracotta pots are perfect for little plants like cacti, succulents, pileas, calatheas and many more. The natural terracotta pots are the perfect solution to keep your plants alive. Terracotta is a natural material with the ability to “breathe”. It can absorb water and air. Did you know that most plants die from overwatering? Well, with these terracotta pots you can avoid this problem, because the porous clay pots will absorb the excess water in the plant’s soil.

After watering your plants, the terracotta coasters will collect the water, but they also absorb the water. Please don’t put them on wooden or other delicate surfaces as they can be damaged by the humidity. The solution that we suggest is to apply adhesive felt pads at the bottom of the coasters to protect your floor or furniture.

Please keep in mind that these products are handmade, rustic and imperfect. The color and finish are always different. Depending on the position in the oven during the baking process, the pots end up having a lighter of darker colour. Each piece is unique!

Do you want to know the exact size of each pot? Download the detailed product specifications here.

Mini Pottery Pack - Originals Collection

Quick view

Order

Mini Pottery Pack - Originals Collection

Mini Pottery Pack - Originals Collection

€ 60,00

This is our famous Mini Pottery Pack - Originals Collection. It consists of 8 mini terracotta pots, each accompanied with a mini coaster. 

Each little pot and coaster is handmade by an artisan family in Ráquira, Colombia. For example, the iconic "indio" pots are made by Emelda and her family, using the molding technique. The engraved "moyo" pots are handmade by artisan Reyes, using the wheel throwing technique. The little terracotta coasters are also made on the potter's wheel by Señor Carlos Sierra and his family.

These mini terracotta pots are perfect for little plants like cacti, succulents, pileas, calatheas and many more. The natural terracotta pots are the perfect solution to keep your plants alive. Terracotta is a natural material with the ability to “breathe”. It can absorb water and air. Did you know that most plants die from overwatering? Well, with these terracotta pots you can avoid this problem, because the porous clay pots will absorb the excess water in the plant’s soil.

After watering your plants, the terracotta coasters will collect the water, but they also absorb the water. Please don’t put them on wooden or other delicate surfaces as they can be damaged by the humidity. The solution that we suggest is to apply adhesive felt pads at the bottom of the coasters to protect your floor or furniture.

Please keep in mind that these products are handmade, rustic and imperfect. The color and finish are always different. Depending on the position in the oven during the baking process, the pots end up having a lighter of darker colour. Each piece is unique!

Do you want to know the exact size of each pot? Download the detailed product specifications here.

Mixed clay pot set X3

Quick view

Order

In stock
Mixed clay pot set X3

Mixed clay pot set X3

€ 27,00

MIXED CLAY POT SET X3

POT 1
Diameter: 7 CM (inside max 5,5 CM)
Height: 7 CM
Plate Ø: 8 CM

POT 2
Diameter: 9 CM (inside max 7 CM)
Height: 8 CM
Plate Ø: 10 CM

POT 3
Diameter: 11 CM (inside max 9 CM)
Height: 9,5 CM
Plate Ø: 12 CM


All Colombian Boho pottery is handmade with natural clay by Colombian artisans, who have been making traditional terracotta crafts for centuries. By buying our pots, you support a local community of craftsmen in Colombia and help secure the further existence of their beautiful craft.

Plants can be planted directly into the terracotta pots. This is much better than just putting a plastic pot in the terracotta pot. This will keep your plants alive longer. Terracotta is a natural material that "breathes". It absorbs water and air. Did you know that most plants actually die because they get too much water? With these terracotta pots you can avoid this problem. The pots will absorb the excess water from the soil.

Please keep in mind that these products are handmade, rustic and imperfect. The color and finish are always slightly different. Depending on the position in the oven during the baking process, the pots end up having a lighter of darker colour. Each piece is unique!

Neutral pot with legs

Quick view

Order

In stock
Neutral pot with legs

Neutral pot with legs

€ 13,00

NEUTRAL TERRACOTTA POT WITH LEGS

Diameter: 11 CM (inside max 9 CM)
Height: 11 CM
Plate Ø: 11 CM


All Colombian Boho pottery is handmade with natural clay by Colombian artisans, who have been making traditional terracotta crafts for centuries. By buying our pots, you support a local community of craftsmen in Colombia and help secure the further existence of their beautiful craft.

Plants can be planted directly into the terracotta pots. This is much better than just putting a plastic pot in the terracotta pot. This will keep your plants alive longer. Terracotta is a natural material that "breathes". It absorbs water and air. Did you know that most plants actually die because they get too much water? With these terracotta pots you can avoid this problem. The pots will absorb the excess water from the soil.

Please keep in mind that these products are handmade, rustic and imperfect. The color and finish are always slightly different. Depending on the position in the oven during the baking process, the pots end up having a lighter of darker colour. Each piece is unique!

Red & white engraved pot set X3

Quick view

Order

In stock
Red & white engraved pot set X3

Red & white engraved pot set X3

€ 27,00

RED & WHITE ENGRAVED POT SET X3

POT 1
Diameter: 7 CM (inside max 5,5 CM)
Height: 7 CM
Plate Ø: 8 CM

POT 2
Diameter: 9 CM (inside max 7 CM)
Height: 8 CM
Plate Ø: 10 CM

POT 3
Diameter: 11 CM (inside max 9 CM)
Height: 9,5 CM
Plate Ø: 12 CM


All Colombian Boho pottery is handmade with natural clay by Colombian artisans, who have been making traditional terracotta crafts for centuries. By buying our pots, you support a local community of craftsmen in Colombia and help secure the further existence of their beautiful craft.

Plants can be planted directly into the terracotta pots. This is much better than just putting a plastic pot in the terracotta pot. This will keep your plants alive longer. Terracotta is a natural material that "breathes". It absorbs water and air. Did you know that most plants actually die because they get too much water? With these terracotta pots you can avoid this problem. The pots will absorb the excess water from the soil.

Please keep in mind that these products are handmade, rustic and imperfect. The color and finish are always slightly different. Depending on the position in the oven during the baking process, the pots end up having a lighter of darker colour. Each piece is unique!

 

White lines pot set X3

Quick view

Order

In stock
White lines pot set X3

White lines pot set X3

€ 27,00

WHITE LINES TERRACOTTA POT SET X3

POT 1
Diameter: 7 CM (inside max 5,5 CM)
Height: 7 CM
Plate Ø: 8 CM

POT 2
Diameter: 9 CM (inside max 7 CM)
Height: 8 CM
Plate Ø: 10 CM

POT 3
Diameter: 11 CM (inside max 9 CM)
Height: 9,5 CM
Plate Ø: 12 CM


All Colombian Boho pottery is handmade with natural clay by Colombian artisans, who have been making traditional terracotta crafts for centuries. By buying our pots, you support a local community of craftsmen in Colombia and help secure the further existence of their beautiful craft.

Plants can be planted directly into the terracotta pots. This is much better than just putting a plastic pot in the terracotta pot. This will keep your plants alive longer. Terracotta is a natural material that "breathes". It absorbs water and air. Did you know that most plants actually die because they get too much water? With these terracotta pots you can avoid this problem. The pots will absorb the excess water from the soil.

Please keep in mind that these products are handmade, rustic and imperfect. The color and finish are always slightly different. Depending on the position in the oven during the baking process, the pots end up having a lighter of darker colour. Each piece is unique!

 


This website uses cookies to measure the number of visitors. We do not store any personal information.